Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Northlake Mechanical we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
10 Reviews

Samuel Sacksteder
06/23/2022
I manage a local brewery and when we need HVAC work done Northlake is our go to. They are extremely responsive and professional, John is always a pleasure to work with.
Holly Karlsen
06/23/2022
Highly recommend!
Jamieson Hanna
06/23/2022
Had an issue with my HVAC blower motor, John was able to get to my residence quickly, diagnose the problem and get a new motor installed without issue. 1 year later it’s still running strong. Service was prompt and professional, highly recommend.
Corey Jerome
05/02/2022
Great service and communication was great before, during, and after visit!
Jamieson Hanna
01/01/2022
I called John for an emergency commercial job I had him do for me (boiler clean out at a local brewery), his professionalism and promptness led me to having him do work at my residence as well.
Jim Huetteman
12/24/2021
Located in Frankfort
They are awesome! John came out in the evening to diagnose the problem and made sure we had heat for Christmas. Super nice people!
Mary SOPER
05/31/2021
Carly Bailey
01/13/2021
I Cannot recommend Northlake Mechanical enough! They were extremely responsive and great with scheduling. We've used other companies but have had the best results with Northlake. Our heating is working better than it ever has 10/10!
Bailey
01/13/2021
Located in Manistee
I Cannot recommend Northlake Mechanical enough! They were extremely responsive and great with scheduling. We've lived in our home for almost 4 years and have struggled with heating our upstairs, now our upstairs is easily heated - so thankful for Northlake's work! Will recommend to all our friends and family.
Service: Furnace maintenance
Mike F
12/15/2020
Located in Muskegon
Guys did a wonderful job and went above and beyond on great service. Very honest, straight forward owner. Very pleased.
Service: New furnance